Home / About AAPL / Leadership

AAPL is led by its executive committee, board of directors – both comprised of individuals elected by the membership – and staff, headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas. Complete listings of the current Executive Committee and Board of Directors are available online, including contact information for each official.

2013-2014 Executive Committee Leaders from left to right: Jim R. Dewbre, CPL- Immediate Past President, Roger A. Soape, CPL- 1st Vice President, Adam W. Robinson, CPL - 3rd Vice President, Michel E. Curry, CPL- 2nd Vice President, Lester A. Zitkus, CPL- Treasurer, James T. Devlin, CPL - Secretary, M. Don Key, CPL- President

The Executive Committee is comprised of six elected officers chosen by the association’s members. Executive Committee members serve on the Board of Directors, AAPL’s governing body.

Executive Committee

  • President

  • First Vice President

  • Second Vice President

  • Third Vice President

  • Secretary

  • Treasurer

  • Past President


Important Notices

Open Letter To All Landman - from the desk of Jim Dewbre December 2012

Advance Your Career
Renew Membership
Connect with us!

 America's Landman