AAPL & NAPE Expo Staff

Home / About AAPL / Staff

Martin Schardt, CPL
Executive Vice President
mschardt@landman.org
817.231.4551


S. Craig Young, CPL

Senior Director of NAPE
cyoung@napeexpo.com
817.231.4567

Traci Lee
Director, NAPE Expo
tlee@napeexpo.com
817.231.4561

Alan Kottler
Controller
akottler@landman.org
817.231.4552

Le'Ann Callihan
Senior Director of Publishing,
Marketing & Media Relations
leannc@landman.org
817.231.4553

Christopher Halaszynski
Director of Education
chalaszynski@landman.org
817.231.4557

Kelly Davis
Certification/Education Administrator
kdavis@landman.org
817.231.4555

Michelle Raczynski
Event Specialist, NAPE Expo
mraczynski@napeexpo.com
817.231.4562

Carie Puff
Board Meetings & Event Coordinator
 cpuff@landman.org
817.847.7700 x 112

Brent Schreiber
Recruitment & Business
Development Manager
bschreiber@landman.org
817.231.4560

Jodi Gallegos
Executive Assistant
jgallegos@landman.org
817.231.4564

Dondria Roozee
Education Meeting Planner
droozee@landman.org
817.231.4565

Lahoma Long
Membership Administrator
llong@landman.org
817.231.4559

Charles Armitage
IT Administrator
carmitage@landman.org
817.231.4566

Stephanie Rickels
Education Meeting Planner
srickels@landman.org
817.231.4556

Megan Ledford
 
Marketing Specialist
mledford@landman.org
817.231.4554

Cindy Steenbergen
Administrative Assistant
csteenbergen@napeexpo.com
817.231.4558

Heather Hunt
Education Meeting Planner
Hhunt@landman.org
817.847.7700 ext. 126

Nicole Lamb

Certification Administrator
Nlamb@landman.org
817.847.7700

Mariah Martin
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
mmartin@landman.org
817.847.7700



Holly K. Carless
Governmental Affairs Liaison
hcarless@landman.org
817. 231.4568


Advance Your Career
Renew Membership
 
Connect with us!
 

 America's Landman